500 E Hancock St

Newberg, OR 97132

OFFICE HOURS

M-F: 8:30am - 5pm
S-S: By appointment

Phone: 503.538.8311

Email: transactions@willcutscompany.com

Willcuts Company Realtors is a team of expert realtors dedicated to giving exceptional service to all of our clients!
 

Contact Us
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2018 Willcuts Company Realtors 

Our Team

Matt Willcuts

Principal Broker & Owner

 

Email: mattw@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-807-8008

Haley Hawes

Managing Principal Broker

 

Email: transactions@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-313-4072

Danielle Jackson

Principal Broker

Email: daniellej@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-888-3155

Chandler Willcuts

Broker

Email: chandlerw@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-537-8344

Amanda Rider

Broker

 

Email: arider@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-367-0471

James Willcuts

Broker

Email: jamesw@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-891-2663 

Jennifer Johnson

Broker 

 

Email: jenniferj@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-580-6998

Carrie Casey

Broker

 

Email: carrie@carriecasey.com

Phone: 503-849-3502

Marc Willcuts II

Broker

 

Email: marcwillcuts@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 971-246-2824

Devon Spooner

Broker

Email: devons@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-899-9932

Jake Fehringer

Broker

 

Email: jakef@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-686-3163

Lauren Casey

Broker

Email: lauren@lauren-casey.com

Phone: 503-849-7440

Julie Martincek

Broker

Email: juliem@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-314-5033

Scott Twenge

Broker

 

Email: scotts@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-550-0559

James Jorgensen

Broker

Email: jamesj@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-804-5454

Zach Bernards

Broker

Email: zachb@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 971-267-6833

Tony Fernandez

Broker

 

Email: tonyf@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-888-7522

Lori Goodwin

Broker

Email: lorig@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-351-1317

Carolyn Chamberlain

Broker

Email: invogue2020@gmail.com

Phone: 503-332-4718

Christian Petersen

Broker

Email: cpetersen@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-476-6391

Benjamin Ulloa

Broker

Email: benjaminu@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-840-2503

Jamie George

Broker

Email: jamieg@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-929-5426 

Joshua Smallwood

Broker

Email: jsmallwood@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-953-9944 

Ed Mann

Broker

Email: edm@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-819-7436 

Christie Van Steenberg

Broker

Email: christiev@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-313-2016

Kristen Kosmicki

Broker

Email: kozz10@gmail.com

Phone: 503-550-1308

Hugo Gutierrez

Broker

Email: hugogutierrez@mac.com

Phone: 503-348-4885

Willcuts Company Realtors is a team of expert realtors dedicated to giving exceptional service to all of our clients!  All Real Estate Brokers are licensed in the State of Oregon