Our Team

Matt.jpg
Matt Willcuts

Principal Broker & Owner

 

Email: mattw@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-807-8008

Haley.jpg
Haley Hawes

Managing Principal Broker

 

Email: transactions@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-313-4072

Danielle headshot.jpg
Danielle Jackson

Principal Broker

Email: daniellej@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-888-3155

Chandler.jpg
Chandler Willcuts

Broker​

Email: chandlerw@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-537-8344

Amanda.jpg
Amanda Rider

Broker

 

Email: arider@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-367-0471

James Willcuts.JPG
James Willcuts

Broker

Email: jamesw@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-891-2663 

Jen.jpg
Jennifer Johnson

Broker 

 

Email: jenniferj@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-580-6998

carrie pic.jpg
Carrie Casey

Broker

 

Email: carrie@carriecasey.com

Phone: 503-849-3502

Zach Bernards Headshot.jpg
Zach Bernards

Broker

Email: zachb@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 971-267-6833

Christian Petersen

Broker

Email: cpetersen@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-476-6391

Jake pic.jpg
Jake Fehringer

Broker

 

Email: jakef@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-686-3163

Lauren.jpg
Lauren Casey

Broker

Email: lauren@lauren-casey.com

Phone: 503-849-7440

Chris pic.jpg
james headshot (002).jpg
James Jorgensen

Broker

Email: jamesj@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-804-5454

Scott.jpg
Scott Twenge

Principal Broker

 

Email: scotts@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-550-0559

Chase.jpg
Chase Willcuts

Broker

Email: cwillcuts@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-550-0013​

ed pic.jpeg
Ed Mann

Broker

Email: edm@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-819-7436 

Tony.jpg
Tony Fernandez

Broker

 

Email: tonyf@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-888-7522

Lori.jpg
Lori Goodwin

Broker

Email: lorig@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-351-1317

Carolyn.jpg
Carolyn Chamberlain

Broker

Email: invogue2020@gmail.com

Phone: 503-332-4718

Joshua Smallwood.jpg
Joshua Smallwood

Broker

Email: jsmallwood@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-953-9944 

Jamie.jpg
Jamie George

Broker

Email: jamieg@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-929-5426 

Kaleb pic.jpeg
Kaleb Wallrich

Broker

Email: kalebw@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-840-5529

Renee.jpg
Renee Atkinson

Broker

Email: renee@willcutscompany.com 

Phone: 503-319-7932​

Landry%20photo.jpg
Landry Saunders

Broker

Email: landrys@willcutscompany.com 

Phone: 503-537-8243

David Hargett.jpg
David Hargett

Broker

Email: davidh@willcutscompany.com 

Phone: 971-295-1001

Shelisa Rodriguez Headshot.jpg
Shelisa Rodriguez

Broker

Email: shelisar@willcutscompany.com 

Phone: 503-409-0537

Christie Van Steenberg

Broker

Email: christiev@willcutscompany.com

Phone: 503-313-2016

Kristen Kosmicki

Broker

Email: kozz10@gmail.com

Phone: 503-550-1308

Willcuts Company Realtors is a team of expert realtors dedicated to giving exceptional service to all of our clients!  All Real Estate Brokers are licensed in the State of Oregon